Cobar High School

Vouloir C'est Pouvoir - Where there's a will there's a way

Telephone02 6836 2705

Emailcobar-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

Upcoming events

Monday

01

September

2022 Spring Vacation

Date

26 September-07 October

Time

All day

Location
Cobar High School

Spring Vacation begins Monday 26 September till Friday 7 October 2022. Staff and Students return to school Monday 10 October 2022.

Monday

10

October

Staff and Students commence Term 4 2022

Date

10 October

Time

All day

Location
Cobar High School

Staff and Students commence Term 4 2022 on Monday 10 October.

Thursday

10

November

Choir - St Mary's RSL, Sydney Remembrance Day

Date

10-12 November

Time

All day

Location
St Mary's RSL, Sydney

Cobar High School students to perform 'Hallelujah - Veteran's Version' and the Australian and New Zealand National Anthems at St Mary's RSL Remembrance Day service. Dress Code: Students must wear appropriate clothing on the excursion and full school uniform for the performance. Meals: will be provided by St Mary's RSL. Students should bring money for additional food/snacks. Costs: Personal money to purchase food, snacks and/or gifts.

Friday

11

November

Term 4 2022 Mid Term Break

Date

11-14 November

Time

All day

Location
Cobar High School

Term 4 2022 Mid Term Break is Friday 11 November till Monday 14 November.

Tuesday

20

December

2022 Summer Vacation

Date

20 December-31 January

Time

All day

Location
Cobar High School

2022 Summer Vacation begins Tuesday 20 December 2022 till Tuesday 31 January 2023. Staff return to school for Term 1 2023 Staff Development days - Wednesday 1 February till Friday 3 February 2023. Students (Yrs 7, 11 and 12) commence Term 1 2023 Monday 6 February 2023. Students (Yrs 8, 9 and 10) commence Term 1 2023 Tuesday 7 February 2023.

schoolstream